AAFN logo


The current Board of Directors of the AAFN are:


Dr Will Johnson BCSci MChiro, Chiropractor

Other Directors:

Dr Daniel Johnstone BHSc (Chiro) MClinChiro, Chiropractor (Vice-President)

Dr Amy Norman BCSci MChiro, Chiropractor (Secretary)

Dr Trent Banks BCSci MChiro, Chiropractor

Dr Ian Niven BAppSc(Chiro) FAAFN, Chiropractor

Dr Cassie Atkinson-Quinton BHSc (Chiro) MClinChiro, Chiropractor

Mr Richard King-Siem



  1. Practitioners listed on AAFNs website, and lecturers that present at AAFN events, are not medically trained or medically registered within Australia (unless clearly indicated).
  2. All content presented (clinical, research or theoretical) relating to functional neurology/neuroscience, though sourced from current scientific literature as much as possible, is not meant to convey a medically trained opinion, or specifically a medical neurologist expert opinion on topics presented.
  3. Patients who attend for functional neurology services should seek a second opinion from a registered specialist neurologist or medical practitioner, if they wish to do so, prior to commencing treatment.